Der Apfel fällt nicht weit vom Stamm..

Is a german saying that states that Max is alike to his dad – or something like that .. Anyway a lot of people thought to have recognised that in the past podcast episode. You look so much like your dad – you act like your dad – even my dad has recognised a specific character trade in both of us ..

That might be true but you do not know the whole storie. In my first to weeks I decided not to have my razor on my trip through the wild. What happened looks much more than my dad than anybody can handle .. I love it!

Thanks for all the great comments!

Tags: , , ,

What are you thinking?

