Malena is dying

.. or trying to eat Sushi at the allready mentioned Birthday of Kiia. Well .. I guess I’ll just have to live on without a tutor then – sorry Manuel, but i really could not help it .. She was just dying. At least I caught a video of it ..

2 Comments to “Malena is dying”

  1. Oh max, I couldn’t wait until I was in school, I read your blog in the buss to kamppi, and omg I’m really dying in that video!😀 and I think that the old lady next to me here in the buss liked the video, because she giggled!
    Have a nice day at elementry school with all the other KIDS! ;D

What are you thinking?

