Bow Tie feat Hanse Annual Ball

I really do not know when i wore a bow tie the last time but i guess it was during my enrollment to elemantary school. The pictures were taken 16 years ago and are nowadays still with my parents home in Berlin. Today i put one of those things on again – i am really excited to go to the Hanse Annual Ball in about 15 minutes. Special Thanks to Leon for renting it to me for the night! Have a safe weekend everybody – I’ll try not to do anything stupid tonight, but I’ll guess my fine clothes prevent me from acting like a proper exchange student!

What are you thinking?

