Let it snow..

Oh my – Helsinki is a winter dream right now and i barely can set out a foot outside of the door any more – I have even bought myself some cross country skies today and I will be shown how to use them tomorrow morning at seven(!) by one of my wonderful tutors. To bring you all (who are actually south of finland) some of this white wonder i let wordpress snow on my blog – how do you like it? Is it too annoying or still acceptable?

Snow angel on the cemetry of Porvoo last weekend.

Tags: , ,

One Comment to “Let it snow..”

  1. i like the snow on your blog and the best is it won’t become “matsch” in the end🙂

What are you thinking?

