Tillbaka i Helsingfors – Back in Helsinki

After 2.5 weeks of crazy Berlin i am back in Helsinki. After i have carried 108kg of germany back to Finland i am now happily relaxing in my north european home and drinking my badly missed tea. Tomorrow (actually today) morning I have a chance to catch a glimpse of my new exchange students. Does it really all start all over again? Anyway I’ll make shure to keep you up to date of all the things to come – Until then: Hyvää yötä! Sleep tight!

Tags: ,

What are you thinking?

