Working as an Elementary School Teacher is ..

Hard– I am not kidding. Since October last year i work in an elemantary School in Vantaa. I have loads of fun and it sure is not for the payment that i go their every week and teach them my mother tongue german. Seeing a little progress every week for sure is nice but this week i just had to laugh my but off: my monsters decided to want to be artists. How good do you think have they got?

2 Comments to “Working as an Elementary School Teacher is ..”

  1. red teeth, red ears, blue eyes : I suppose you haven’t changed that much during the last month🙂 but hey, your hair isn’t depicted that wrong🙂

What are you thinking?

