(Dr.) zu Guttenberg is gone ..

and i am just on my way to one of the last big celebration of my Erasmus stay in Finland. The TLK Årsfets (Annual Ball of my Student Union Organization) is just about to start. Pray for my wonderful glued hair, my liver and everybody around me tonight – its gonna be a good one – i am sure of that!

Oh and everybody who is wondering why i do not respond to emails the whole weekend .. Here is the schedule that i used to explain the whole finish madness to my dear roommate Enrico..

What are you thinking?

