Annual Ball

Lets wrap it up: it was a great weekend! A whole sunday in Espoo with Maria and studying quite a lot for my upcoming exams lies behind me. In the evening I had some time to flick through the pictures of this weekend. Considering that I move away from this country in two weeks I went a bit gloomy into the Årsfest on friday. The gloom got bigger when my friends from TLK honoured me with a generous stipendium. In this very moment I realised what a wonderfull time it has been in this cold country and what I will leave behind in two weeks. Being honoured by TLK was great since it showed me that it was not only me having fun here but other people having the same feeling about me.

Anyway my gloom was quickly delt with in a “finish way” and the night continued to be a great one. Attached you’ll find some of the more appropriate pictures of this weekend. The rest will have to stay memory with the special people I was with! Thanks to all of you!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


Tags: , ,

What are you thinking?

