What, when, where, ..

Just finished planing my last week and wanted to give you a quick inside when to see me where for the last time.

And once more in a structured way (for all my engineering friends :-9):

Friday (18.03.2011)

  • 8pm Change of Plans! Pre Party is not at my place but at the party boat bar in the hakaniemi harbor – after all exclusivity is guaranteed and we should have a great joint party with the girls and guys from the mediateknik department – we will be their starting 8pm in the boat – here is the address:
    Ravintolalaiva Wäiskin keskikerros
    Hakaniemenranta 11
    if you do not know how to get their we will start walking from majstranden at 7:30pm.
  • Some time later we’ll go to the Club Werket Party for “St. Patricks Day”.

Saturday (19.03.2011)

  • All afternoon Come over to grab a Coffe, one of my homemade cakes, some of the stuff that I have to give away, or just come to say good Bye.
  • Some time in the evening We’ll go to a Restaurant, please tell me in advance if you want to come, I’ll have to reserve you a seat.
  • Later We’ll grab a good bye drink in Kallio

Sunday (20.03.2011)

  • 8am I will be in midair to Munich shed tears looking backwards and look forward to a great reunion, a fantastic semester and a great bavarian summer!

5 Comments to “What, when, where, ..”

  1. You know I was like ‘huh O.o’ when I saw the word Kallio, then I read the sentence ;p Gonna be sad to see you go..😦

  2. Hehe MAX, seems like you learned a lot in Finland, e.g. partying on Friday, when you have a plane to catch on sunday morning :-)))

  3. I love how you are precising that you shouldn’t miss the flight😉

What are you thinking?

