HM Kino

Tonight I was asked by a good friend to shoot some pictures for the students movie theater at my university in Munich. Gladly I took on the dark challenge and quit my study day to join the crowd of students who poured in to watch “Wall Street 2”. Already knowing the film I could relax and take on my photography. Quite challenged by the lighting and paying attention not to annoy the spectators I was quite amazed by the shot I am showing in the post. I am quite sure that Christopher has seen me and in that way it is really not a natural set up. Even though I really fell in love with the grain and mood the picture inhibits.

What are you thinking?

