My parents..

.. have been spending the last weekend with me in Munich. Bringing all the luggage that I could not carry directly, we enjoyed a sunny weekend in the south of germany. Now I have all my belongings in one place again. Its really a weird feeling to be home after eight months of travelling .. Now I am back to normal (thus busy with school) and they are back in Berlin. Flipping through the didgital memories I found two great pictures that I wanted to share.



Munich Skyline as Seen from “Englischer Garten” on Friday evening.

Tags: ,

What are you thinking?

