I-Club Poster

Starting this semester I am not any more the President of the International Club at my University. Being an exchange student last semester; I decided that I should step up my studies for this semester.

Anyhow I am still active and for whatever reason my fellow friends have named me (without asking me – or giving me any chance of back talking) the “Head of Design“. After my first project (shooting proper pictures of all the tutors) I have used my relax time in the evening to design something new .. Long talk no sense – I proudly present the first I-Club Poster of this year:

Praises to Lisa, Bene, Abdelo and Wasti for having the longest Skype conference ever, and being productive co-workers via dropbox!

What are you thinking?

