Tour d’Allemagne


In a couple of Hours I am gonna leave Munich to spend a few days in the city of Wolfsburg, which is basically only famous for two of my best friends in Helsinki: Jan and Julia. Meeting up on Friday night with Rainhi and potentially some others from Helsinki as well I will afterwards head to a city: Berlin. Seeing my family and friends after nine months of Finland and Bavaria will give me a chance to do all the things I missed about a home – Easter Egg hunts, endless tickling and photoshoots with the whole bunch included! Tuesday afternoon I will head back to my bavarian homeland. Blogging and contacting might be a bit hard the next days, but after all its easter time right? Just three things you need to do for me:

  • Pray that the german train system works technically.
  • Pray that the german train system does not go on strike.
  • Pray that the german train system works one time as it is written on my humangously expensive tickets.

I do need you prayers! Happy Easter everybody!

What are you thinking?

