Panorama pictures of Wolfsburg

I just came home from my five-day trip around germany. In my baggage thousands (I am not Joking!) of pictures capturing the last days. To categorize some of them I have picked up a new testing ground for my photographic skills. Since about two weeks I am pretty engaged in panoramic photography. I can’t really tell you why, but I have never seriously tested this field between photographie and heavy after editing with photoshop. Anyway I have used my time in the Autostadt to shoot some pictures between 120° and 360°. I am not really satisfied with the results and will have to work on the lighting and sharpness of the overall results. Still I want to share some of them and recommend the book that got me started to work on this topic again.








One Trackback to “Panorama pictures of Wolfsburg”

What are you thinking?

