Hyvää Suomi!

I just came back from finland this morning. After 4 intensive days in Helsinki and Turku we arrived before our first lecture at 8 am in Munich. After waking up with five cell phones and ten alarms, Maria brought Bene and me to the airport. After some luxurious 1.5h of sleep at night and extensive 2h on the plane the study day was a bit rough. Now, that I am finished I have rewarded myself with a little photo wrap up of the last days – may you enjoy it as much as I do! Thanks to every fin, german, and exchange students that has been a part of my last four days. Extensive descriptions will soon be given, and have already been posted a little bit on Benes Blog. If you want to have the full schedule you can also look through my planning blog post.

Tags: ,

One Trackback to “Hyvää Suomi!”

What are you thinking?

