Salzburg

Spontaneous trips have been a usual habit for me in Finland. Coming back to Germany I have lost a bit track of that good Erasmus spirit in favor of being more behind my office desk. Nevertheless I used the sunny weather and my two friends Katha and Sophie from berlin as an excuse to go on a short trip to Salzburg today. I am pretty tired now, but look back on a rewarding day with friends and a glorious city. Have a look at the best twelve shots of the day – good night everybody – tomorrow back to studying😦 ..

Tags:

What are you thinking?

