15 Bavarian Tourist Attractions

I just remembered, that i have still held back with one special panorama of my trip to the Jochberg with Moritz and his dad. In case anybody of my female blog readers is interested – just give me a call. I’ll be glad to hand down the number of my model..

Click to enlarge to full size.

3 Comments to “15 Bavarian Tourist Attractions”

  1. Even though the panorama pic is great, the part with the mobile number is even better😀
    Really: good work on both ends! Keep it up;-)

  2. max, what will you do with my mobile number ?

What are you thinking?

