Grandmac

Every time that I visit my hometown I try to visit my Grandma for as long as possible. Knowing that she won’t be around all my life I try to get as much of her experience, stories and life as possible. As exchange I can offer her my life and all the pictures that she loves to watch. Today she complained that I never took a picture of her on her blacony. Well, I did grant that wish.. May their be many more of our coffee// history// present// future sessions!

Tags: ,

One Trackback to “Grandmac”

What are you thinking?

