This is a good day

Today we finished our three months university project of developing, designing and actually producing a shower head. This project has kept me very busy over the past couple of weeks but I am quite proud about the result, that we were able to deliver today. It feels very good to have worked in a team with a very diverse set of abilities and ideas of working. This at times troublesome constellation made the group work and resulting product as special as it is. I am not sure if this is the best shower head in the world, but by sure one of the best teams I have worked on. Thanks to Truma, my university and my amazing team mates!

Good night everybody!

What are you thinking?

