1 Week to Go

Until I get to my new home China, and its about time that I show you my new little baby. Don’t worry I still have my old big, mighty and brave EOS 500D but the little IXUS will be their to accompany me on all trips that would be a little to dangerous for his big brother.

Next to being small I discovered in the past two weeks that some angles are really not possible with my big EOS. Holding a shot one-handed from the bike, could at least be risky if not impossible.

What are you thinking?

