You know me?

A couple of days ago I met a new colleague at work. He greeted me cheerfully even though I had rarely seen him. apparently he had seen me before. After a couple of minutes I knew why I had been so familiar to him. After over one year the campaign that I had been a model for has finally launched. If you google ‘Max Korehnke BMW’ you should be able to find a couple of hits with that combination. I have rarely spoken about my work here on the blog.

I will continue to do so but regarding the current campaign of my employer I want to utter a few words.

I have been with the company for almost four years now. During this time I have been a member of the Trainee-Promotion Program (TPP) and to this day I enjoy enjoy great lengths of freedom. I received a wonderful vocational education, jumped through various parts of the company like engineering, production and controlling. Parallel to this time I have been a mechanical engineering student at the University of Applied Science in Munich.

Lately I have even been granted with the opportunity to go to China for seven months to build up a new Factory Shenyang. BMW has provided me with the freedom to fulfill my dreams in the midst of a global company producing fascinating pieces of engineering art. I want to thank them for their support. If you have any questions regarding my life in the company or your chances to join BMW in general feel free to ask me privately or flip through their webpage.

Found on http://fazjob.net/job_detail/?em_id=843759

What are you thinking?

