Chinese Transportation Business

being mainly involved with transportation business right now i spent a lot of my time on the streets in big trucks with loads of cargo in my back. usually i just hectically type emails and try to organize the world around me on my phone. nevertheless today i had to look up from my mobile office.. packaging of our dear friends from volkswagen had just been too ridiculous!

p.s.: my driver made a very convincing speech (with both hands of the wheel) that this is sooooooo illegal (even in china ..)!

What are you thinking?

