Summer

BildMy dear Blog Readers,

I know time has passed since my last post – too much time. But be happy about the summer, since I have great plans of revitalizing this little site that has been dormant for such a long time. Since I have returned from china in march I have enjoyed a wonderful half year in munich, which has welcomed me greatly. Unfortunatelly my studies have not forgotten me either and accordingly I have had loads of other things on my mind, than this beloved blog.

This Summer though I will return, to the birth places of this blog. I will revisit articles, meet old friends and will join new friends and document some of their ideas and stories. I look forward to this exciting new time. For one month I will leave central europe and move my centre of living to one of the most wonderful places in north Euroipe. Helsinki here i come. My list of ideas is long, and my mind for inspiration wide open.

What are your ideas i should do? Where should i go? Whom should i meet?

I can’t wait to fly – 2 weeks for inspiration and meditation are left ..

Greets from Munich

Max

What are you thinking?

